Opportunity 4 Entertainers & Performing Arts
Opportunity 4 Entertainers & Performing Arts

Board Of Directors

The Team that oversee Opportunity4Entertainers & Performing Arts Operations, Projects and Events .

 

 

Board Of Directors

 

Tiffany Rencher

Tiffany@opportunity4entertainers.org

President/Treasury

 

Genade Colley

Genade@opportunity4entertainers.org

Vice President

 

Tamar Taylor

Tamar@opportunity4entertainers.org

Admin Asst

 

Recco Smith

Recco@opportunity4entertainers.org

Parliamentary

 

Joanie Mallet

Joanie@opportunity4entertainers.org

 

Nina Dortch

Nina@opportunity4entertainers.org

 

Kalenski Adams

Kalenski@opportunity4entertainers.org

Program Director

 

Office: 251-300-8729

 

 

Become a Member Today! $25 Annual fee 

Fill out our contact form.

 

Opportunity 4 Entertainers & Performing Arts

1111 East  I-65 Service Rd S suite 207

Mobile, Alabama  36606

251-525-2660

News

OG Mentoring Program

Coming Soon!

MOB Music Fest 

July 8-10. 2022

Alabama Hip Hop Week 15

July 11-17, 2022

 

For information on how to participate, please contact us.

251-525-2660

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook & Twitter to learn about upcoming projects and volunteer opportunities.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Opportunity 4 Entertainment & Performing Arts 2019