Opportunity 4 Entertainers & Performing Arts
Opportunity 4 Entertainers & Performing Arts

Contact Us

Opportunity 4 Entertainers & Performimng Arts
1111 East I-65 Service Rd S suite 207
Mobile, Alabama 36606

 

Phone: 251-525-2660
E-mail: info@opportunity4entertainers.org

            opportunity4entertainers@gmail.com

 

Kalenski Adams

Executive  Director

Kalenski@opportunity4entertainers.org

 

Rodney Toomer

Program Director

Rodney@opportunity4entertainers.org

 

Board Of Directors

 

Tiffany Rencher

Tiffany@opportunity4entertainers.org

President/Treasury

 

Genade Colley

Genade@opportunity4entertainers.org

Vice President

 

Tamara Taylor

Tamara@opportunity4entertainers.org

Admin Asst

 

Nina Dortch

Nina@opportunity4entertainers.org

Public Relations

 

Office: 251-525-2660

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Make a Donation Today! $25 or an amount of your choice.

MasterCard Visa American Express All credit cards PayPal Advance payment Cash on delivery Cashapp
MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Credit Card, Paypal, Advance Payment, Cash, Cashapp

Fill out our contact form.

 

Opportunity 4 Entertainers & Performing Arts

1111 East  I-65 Service Rd S suite 207

Mobile, Alabama  36606

251-525-2660

info@opportunity4entertainers.org

News

OG Mentoring Program

Coming Soon!

MOB Music Fest 

July 14-16. 2023

Alabama Hip Hop Week 16

July 17-23, 2023

 

For information on how to participate, please contact us.

251-525-2660

info@opportunity4entertainers.org

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook & Twitter to learn about upcoming projects and volunteer opportunities.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Opportunity 4 Entertainment & Performing Arts 2019