Opportunity 4 Entertainers & Performing Arts
Opportunity 4 Entertainers & Performing Arts

Contact Us

Opportunity 4 Entertainers & Performimng Arts
1111 East I-65 Service Rd S suite 207
Mobile, Alabama 36606

 

Phone: 251-525-2660
E-mail: info@opportunity4entertainers.org

            opportunity4entertainers@gmail.com

 

Kalenski Adams

Executive  Director

Kalenski@opportunity4entertainers.org

 

Rodney Toomer

Program Director

Rodney@opportunity4entertainers.org

 

Board Of Directors

 

Tiffany Rencher

Tiffany@opportunity4entertainers.org

President/Treasury

 

Genade Colley

Genade@opportunity4entertainers.org

Vice President

 

Tamar Taylor

Tamar@opportunity4entertainers.org

Admin Asst

 

Recco Smith

Recco@opportunity4entertainers.org

Parliamentary

 

Nina Dortch

Nina@opportunity4entertainers.org

 

Office: 251-525-2660

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Become a Member Today! $25 Annual fee 

Fill out our contact form.

 

Opportunity 4 Entertainers & Performing Arts

1111 East  I-65 Service Rd S suite 207

Mobile, Alabama  36606

251-525-2660

News

OG Mentoring Program

Coming Soon!

MOB Music Fest 

July 8-10. 2022

Alabama Hip Hop Week 15

July 11-17, 2022

 

For information on how to participate, please contact us.

251-525-2660

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook & Twitter to learn about upcoming projects and volunteer opportunities.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Opportunity 4 Entertainment & Performing Arts 2019